Contact Us

Hy-Tech Roofing Services, Inc.
10371 Airline Highway
St. Rose Louisiana 70087-3007

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8 AM to 4:30 PM (Central Standard Time)

Email:
General Correspondence sec2@hytechroofing.net
Lester J. Haydel. Jr., President lhaydel@hytechroofing.net
Paula P. Haydel, Sec/Treasure phaydel@hytechroofing.net
Michael C. Haydel, Vice President mhaydel@hytechroofing.net
Russ S. Kreller, Project Manager/Estimator rkreller@hytechroofing.net
Troy Bowman, Assistant Supt. tbowman@hytechroofing.net
Erica Avila, Accounting/Payroll accounting@hytechroofing.net
Rhonda Fedrick, Accounts Payable/Administration sec2@hytechroofing.net

Take I-10 East or West (entering St. Charles Parish)
Take I-310 exit
Take Exit 2/Kenner/Norco
Take Exit Norco North onto Airline Highway (Highway 61)
Hy-Tech is about 1 mile down on the right hand side

Louisiana Contractor’s License No.20572
10371 Airline Highway, St. Rose, LA 70087 Phone: (504) 464-7467 Fax: (504) 464-6011

Scroll To Top